Across all of NIPSA

Support from Every Area

The sample below represents just a small number of people who are supporting Carmel Gates; it’s clear to see that Carmel has the backing of reps, members and officials from right across all of NIPSA.

Paul Dale
Ivan Johnston
Janette McNulty
Tiarnán Millar
Lorna Glass
Anne Marie Bovill
Joe McClenaghan
Joanne Veighey
Colm Morgan
James Carey
Paul Soto Kelly
Stephen Mulholland
Samantha Murdock
Sheena McDaid
Kathleen Lunn
Janette Murdock
Pauline Logan
Fiona Dorton
Mona Deery
Sarah Jane Black
Jackie Morrow
Fenella McGee
Trevor Gordon
Brian Crawford
Aine Mulholland
Sean Paul Conlon
Gerry Largey
Sabine Antal
Michella Flannigan
Sarah McMeel
John Havord
Helena McSherry
Tanya Killen
Seana McConville
Tony McMullan
Margaret Loughran
Jan Davidson
Ruadhri O’Sandair
Ryan Wilson
Kris Baillie

Department of Finance
The Executive Office
Department of Education
Department for the Economy
Department of Justice
Department of Health
Department for Infrastructure
Department for Communities
Arms-Length Bodies
Housing Executive
Education Authority
Education Authority
Education Authority
Education Authority
Education Authority
Queen’s University
District Councils
FE Colleges
Libraries NI
Business Services Organisation
Voluntary Sector
Belfast HSC Trust
Northern HSC Trust
South Eastern HSC Trust
Southern HSC Trust
Western HSC Trust
Education Panel
Health & Social Services Panel
Housing Executive Panel
NIPSA Retired Members’ Group
Health & Safety Committee
Equality Committee
Global Solidarity Committee
NIPSA Headquarters
NIPSA Youth Committee

All endorsements are made in a personal capacity

%d bloggers like this: